Helsinki Morrisers Spring 2024

Morris dancing outside

First Friday and third Sunday of each month
5 January – 7 June 2024
Fridays at 5:00 pm and Sundays at 12:00 pm

Join us at our regular fortnightly Morris dancing practise.

Fun and a friendly welcome are guaranteed.  Fitness and experience are not required!

Check us out on Facebook for more information: https://www.facebook.com/groups/651043358412460

Friday 5 January, 5 pm; Sunday 21 January, 12 pm
Sunday 4 February, 12 pm (NOTE THE DATE CHANGE DUE TO THE STRIKE); Sunday 18 February, 12 pm
Friday 1 March, 5 pm; Sunday 17 March, 12 pm
Friday 5 April, 5 pm; Sunday 21 April, 12 pm
Friday 3 May, 5 pm; Sunday 19 May, 12 pm
Friday 7 June 7, 5 pm